trying not to pee my pants.

ugh! the agony of waiting to pee!

when I am not 100% confident I can hold it!

yikes.

another blast MS side effect!

I almost peed my pants yesterday at work I had to go so desperately!

luckily I wiggled out of my jeans just in time!

presently I find myself awaiting an extended bike rack to be added to our vehicle (for tomorrow’s MS ride).

and yet again, I’m beside myself with a massive urgency to pee. no bathrooms in sight!!

I hate this shop.

‘I have to go out to the car,’ I implored my hub.

practically yanking his keys from a loose grip.

if I’m going to piss my pants I’m going to do it in private. ha!

managed to persevere. this time.

xo

Leave a Reply

