11/50: fabulous freebies.

I just love, love my five fabulous freebie MBTI clients!!

finished up my last session on Thursday night.  by then, I was finally comfortable with the language and how to discuss the concepts and exercises.

despite the first couple being super-nervy, all were fun, fun, fun!!

thank you lovelies for taking a chance with me…and allowing me a peek into your personality!!

incidentally, turns out I attracted four of the same personality type.  and one the same as mine.  love it!!

that is ALL I can say on that topic.

but…what does that say for who my future mbg clients will be?!  fascinating!

can’t wait to find out!

xo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

