12/50: unfortunately. fortunately.

unfortunately, I have MS.

fortunately, MS reset me!

unfortunately, I have a daily reminder that I have MS.

fortunately, my daily injections are helping!

unfortunately, I could end up in a wheelchair.

fortunately, that hasn’t happened, nor will it!

unfortunately, the hub and I have opted not to have kids.

fortunately, we have tons of love to share with other kiddies!

unfortunately, there is not enough time in each day to do everything.

fortunately, I can choose what to do and not do!

unfortunately, I don’t know what’s next.

fortunately, neither does anyone else!

what’s your unfortunate/fortunate dichotomy?

everyone’s got one.

do tell… 🙂

xox

2 thoughts on “12/50: unfortunately. fortunately.

Leave a Reply

