15/50: Martha, Martha, Martha

odd how a couple of Marthas have come into my life over the past three years.

both opened doors for me.  and then everything changed.  and I had never met a Martha until 2009.

2009:  my creative writing instructor, Martha Fuller.  (btw, who appears not to be teaching @ UCI anymore…if I’m wrong on that, please, please correct me!)

amazing.

sort of a writer’s whisperer.

awesome auditory memory.

a life coach and instructor for wannabe writers.

2011:  my life coaching instructor, Martha Beck.

awesome.

sort of a life whisperer.

amazing auditory memory.

a teacher and writer for wannabe life coaches.

huh.

weird how things work out sometimes.

xo

 

Leave a Reply

