19/50: from the salon chair

half way mark.

without the 50% completion.

aim to post 3x/day this weekend to catch up.

in the salon chair whilst my hair gently absorbs some blonde and brunette.

been considering going dark.

not tonight.

I said to myself on the way out from work tonight, today was a good day.

yes it was. as goose bumples danced across my legs in agreement.

Iwas am happy.

in all aspects of my life.

never been able to say that!

truly. deeply. and passionately.

I think my daily gratitude list has worked. 🙂

what’s on your list? 🙂

xox

Leave a Reply

