breakthroughs are a-coming. MS, watch out!!

this is not my 50th post, though I guess this is the 50th post this month…maybe it can take the place of the post that I wrote, but never posted?  😉

got so excited reading this, I just have to share…such cool news on the MS front!!

any of you MS peeps out there,  please, please read this article!!

quick intro…

The results suggest that the critical step happens when fibrinogen, a blood-clotting protein, leaks into the central nervous system and activates immune cells called microglia…

keep reading here…

new discovery!!

there will be a CURE in my life-time!  I believe it!!!

ps.  I use upstream and downstream differently than this author…but if this discovery can attack MS upstream, I’ll take it!

xo

Leave a Reply

